KSW - Martial Arts Confrontation - Offical KSW Federation website

2019-03-23, ATLAS ARENA / ŁÓDŹ

18
Days
23
Hours
34
Minutes
00
Seconds
video thumb

KSW47: FIRST PREVIEW

video thumb

KSW46: BONUSES

video thumb

KSW46: WEIGHT-INS

video thumb

KSW46: NARKUN VS KHALIDOV 2

video thumb

KSW46: GAMROT VS ERBST

video thumb

KSW46: WRZOSEK VS PARNASSE

video thumb

KSW46: SZYMAŃSKI VS TORRES

video thumb

KSW46: SOLDIC VS BOHRER

video thumb

KSW46: TRAILER

video thumb

KSW46: FIRST PREVIEW!

video thumb

KSWSHOP!

Events | Gale

Latest | News

Image description

2016-03-04

All fighters cleared for KSW 34, show airs live on KSWTV.com

v>

 
All fighters made weight before tomorrow’s KSW 34 event, that takes place in Warsaw’s Torwar Arena. The show is headlined by the trio of title bout with KSW heavyweight champion Karol Bedorf defending his belt for the third time against the dangerous kickboxer James McSweeney.

The entire event will be streamed live wordliwe on www.KSWTV.com starting from 6 PM local time (5 PM GMT, 12 Noon ET, 9 AM PT)
Light heavyweights: Tomasz Kondraciuk (93 kg) vs. Marcin Wójcik (92.8 kg)
Heavyweights: Szymon Bajor (110.4 kg) vs. Jędrzej Maćkowiak (116.5 kg)
Middleweights: Antoni Chmielewski (84 kg) vs. Svetlozar Savov (84 kg)
Welterweights: Krzysztof Kułak (76.7 kg) vs. Maciej Jewtuszko (76.8 kg)
Welterweights: Aslambek Saidov (77 kg) vs. Yasubey Enomoto (76.6 kg)
Feathweight title fight: Artur Sowiński (65.7 kg) vs. Fabiano Silva (65.1 kg)
Light heavyweight title fight: Tomasz Narkun (92.5 kg) vs. Cassio Barbosa (92.7 kg)
Heavyweight title fight: Karol Bedorf (116.8 kg) vs. James McSweeney (109.2 kg)

Partnerzy | Partners